Image
Lakes Area Baseball
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Schafer, Jim Coach 248-830-1405 jim@fukkenwax.com
  Fischer, Eric Coach 3133043926 fishfryfriday79@yahoo.com
  Heber, Patrick Coach 517-980-5976 pcheber@yahoo.com
  Krause, Bud Manager 2487978895, 2487978895 bkrause@afakrause.com
  Stoddard, Jared Coach 248-444-8101 jaredstoddard@gmail.com
  Gourlay, Dan Head Coach 248.505.6214 dgourlay@farmersagent.com
  Abner, Jennifer Coach
  Jackson, Brian Manager 586-214-5341 brianjackson@hotmail.com
  Goff, Mike Manager 7348917957 mgoff@destaco.com
  Lundy, Gregg Head Coach 734-634-7026 ggglundy@mi.rr.com
  Davidson, Russ Coach 248 676 9877, 248 342 1438 davidson.russ@gmail.com
  READ, KENDALL Head Coach 248.982.4863 GONEROPINGFARM@ATT.NET
  Olerich, JR Manager
  Davidson, Russ Coach 248-676-9877, 248-342-1438 cell davidson.russ@gmail.com
  Ferguson, Karyn Coach 248-379-8233 karyn.ferguson@has-k12.org
  Klimas, Raymond Manager 2484422123, 2483025886 lakeshoretire@yahoo.com
  Dandy, Jeff Head Coach
  Jerore, Duane Coach djerore@gmail.com
  Lynn, Kevin Head Coach (248) 892-2408 kalcoone@aol.com
  Rush, Tim Head Coach 2489210151, 2483058093 tim.rush@raymondjames.com
  Martin, Steve Manager 248-363-4961, 248-891-7939 steelymartin@comcast.net
  Martinez, Jason Head Coach 4088388805 jpmart49@gmail.com
  Myers, Jim Manager 2482492026 jimmymyers17@gmail.com
  Kreiger, Erik Manager 248.979.2081 3ekreigers@sbcglobal.net
  Andrews, Tom Coach 313-399-3041 techboy4220@yahoo.com
  Snyder, Jeff Head Coach 248-514-8305 Jsnyder1966@yahoo.com
  Jackson, Brian Manager 586-214-5341 brianjackson@hotmail.com
  Brubaker-Flood, Toni Head Coach 248-787-7717 santonjack@comcast.net
  Gusumano, John Coach 248-202-7149 johngusumano@icloud.com
  Bryant, Nicholas Coach 248.720.8381
  Ownby, Matt Head Coach
  VanDerBos, Chad Manager 248-563-6101 chad.vanderbos@att.net
  Chappell, Chris Mgr. 2486769414, 3135301094 chappyemt@comcast.net
  Frikken, Joseph Head Coach 248-508-5354 jhfrik@icloud.com
  Dunn, Mark Asst. coach team manager mark.gerard.dunn@gmail.com
  Fuhrwerk, Dawn Manager/coach 313-663-0404 Littledigger@att.net
  Shook, Howard First Base
  VanDerBos, Chad Manager 248-563-6101 chad.vanderbos@att.net
  Grigg, Julie Manager 248-214-3628 juliegrigg2002@yahoo.com
  Sussex, Andrew Manager (248) 225-2608 asussex01@yahoo.com
  Ebert, Kevin Coach 2483902589
  Pawl, Nathan Coach 248.866.4117 nathan.pawl@gmail.com
  Carson, Mark Head Coach 2488669911 68.chevelle@att.net
  , ken way head coach
  Varverakis, Mike Coach 248-991-1743 mvarverakis@hotmail.com
  Hayes, Andrew Manager 248 470 6216
  Brent, Thom Manager 248-866-0772
  Martin, Steve Manager 248-891-7939 steelymartin@comcast.net
  Andrews, Tom Coach 313-399-3041 techboy4220@yahoo.com
  Stoddard, Jared Manager (248) 444-8101 jaredstoddard@gmail.com
  Sharrard, Steve Coach 248-534-5328 ssharrard@gardenfreshsalsa.com
  Lile, Bill Manager 586-925-1648 billylile@yahoo.com
  Frikken, Joseph Coach 248-508-5354 jhfrik@icloud.com
  Cook, Jeremy Coach 248-918-8765 jeremyjcook@yahoo.com
  Hollis, Angie Manager jimnangie583@comcast.net
  DuBois, Chuck Pitching & 3rd Base 313-475-3526
  VanDerBos, Chad Manager 2485636101 chad.vanderbos@att.net
  Kohler, John Manager 248 505 8827 koh7@comcast.net
  Johnson, Chuck Head Coach 248/756-4173, 248/344-4561 cjohnsonnybl@yahoo.com
  Geminick, Dan Coach 586-940-6201 dangeminick@gmail.com
  VanDerBos, Chad Manager 2485636101 cvanderbos2@gmial.com
  Davidson, Russ Coach 248-342-1438 davidson.russ@gmail.com
  WAY, KEN Head coach
  Nelson, Matt Head Coach 2485047158, 2485047158 s9nelson@hotmail.com
  Klimas, Raymond Manager 2484422123, 2483025886 lakeshoretire@yahoo.com
  Tolliver, Kurt Manager 313-980-4607 ktolliver@ssoe.com
  Garcia, Raul Manager (248) 361 5043, (248) 669 3902 raul_garcia_o@hotmail.com
  DuBois, Chuck Head Coach
  Lazich, Adam Coach 248 669 3864 aslazich@comcast.net
  Sussex, Andy Manager 248-225-2608 asussex01@yahoo.com
  Andrews, Tom manager coach 3133993041 techboy4220@yahoo.com
  Martin, Steve Manager 248-891-7939 steelymartin@comcast.net
  Todd, Guy Head Coach 248-231-5983 gtodd33@att.net
  Betts, Mike Coach 248-767-3957 6.mike.betts@gmail.com
  Frisch, Sam Coach 1 248 396 7869 samuelfrisch@yahoo. com
  Honoway, Tim Head Coach (586) 899-5948 thonoway@gmail.com
  Rash, Larry Head Coach 248-343-0478 sirlawrence58@comcast.net
  , ken way Coach
  Reilly, Rob Coach 248.756.6264 robertm.reilly@libertymutual.com
  Krause, John Coach 248-613-3100 jpkrause17@aim.com
  Honoway, Tim Coach 5868995948 thonoway@gmail.com
  Nordstrom, Dave Manager/Coach 248-755-7763 nordys2001@yahoo.com
  Rix, Steve Coach 248-506-6540 s.rix01@yahoo.com
  Lile, Bill Manager 586-925-1648 billylile@yahoo.com
  Mestdagh, Mark Manager/Coach 7345646324, 7345646324 lilbufflo@yahoo.com
  Johns, David Manager 248-807-3172, 248-623-7074 johns.d.l@att.net
  Myers, Jimmy Manager 248-249-2026 jimmy_myers@comcast.net
  King, Michael Manager (248) 446-9429 weforkings@comcast.net
  Grumowicz, Zenon Manager 248-915-8496, 248-363-5267 zgrumowicz@comcast.net
  Jackson, Jesse Manager 313-530-7956 jjfam4@att.net
  Dancu, David Head Coach 248-613-8664, 248-202-8348 dancud7008@gmail.com
  Blomquist, Craig Coach 248-346-4110 blomqc01@wsdmi.org
  Trudell, Mike Coach 248-701-9064 Trudellcc@yahoo.com
  Pawl, Nathan Head Coach 248.866.4117 nathan,pawl@gmail.com
  Brandon, Michelle Heat Coach 248-444-8114 mmcaie77@yahoo.com
  Racicot, Head coach 248-496-3733 troyandauds@yahoo.com
  McGory, Mike Coach 248-798-4060, 734-656-1458 mjmcgory@yahoo.com
  Rix, Steve Coach 248-506-6540 s.rix01@yahoo.com
  Bryant, Nicholas Coach N_M_Bryant@hotmail.com
  Landry, Mike Manager (248) 212-4595 mlandry4364@yahoo.com
  Nazak, Jim Coach 248-217-5654 jimnazak99@msn.com
  Springer, Josh Coach
  , TK Head Coach 248-860-6332 kboyz1234@gmail.com
  Goff, Mike Manager 734-891-7957 mgoff@destaco.com
  Jackson, Brian Manager 586-214-5341 brianjackson@hotmail.com
  Tolliver, Kurt Head Coach 313-980-4607 ktolliver@ssoe.com
  VanDieren, Mike Head Coach 2483202059, 2483344670 mike.vandieren@linamar.com
  Rix, Steve Coach 248-506-6540 s.rix01@yahoo.com
  Kohler , John Manager 248 505-8827, 248 672-3219
  Landry, Mike Manager mlandry4364@yahoo.com
  Rix, Steve Coach +12485066540 s.rix01@yahoo.com
  Malczewski, Andy Coach 248-884-4436 andymal718@gmail.com
  , Coach
  Woodard, Bob Manager 248-420-2772 seanandbrettsports@gmail.com
  Gamm, Tom Head Coach 248-761-8579 lambgamm@msn.com
  Woodard, Bob Manager 248-420-2772 seanandbrettsports@gmail.com
  Chappell, Chris Manager 248-676-9414, 313-530-1094- chappyemt@comcast.net
  Petruno, Steve Coach 248-867-2270 spetruno40@comcast.net
  Cook, Jeremy Coach 2489188765 Jeremyjcook@yahoo.com
  Olari, Ken Coach 2483428396 coach.olari@gmail.com
  Landry, Mike Manager mlandry4364@yahoo.com
  Chesney, Chris Coach chris.chesney1984@gmail.com
  Grigg, Tom Coach 248-214-3624 tomgrigg2002@yahoo.com
  Hatch, Steve Coach (734) 674-4326
  , dave evasic Coach
  Gray, Chris Asst Coach chrisandtonya@gmail.com
  Selby, David Coach davslby@gmail.com
  El-Ayoubi, Waleed Coach Waleed.elayoubi@gmail.com
  Gourlay, Dan Coach 248 505 6214 dangourlay@yahoo.com
  Hoffman, Dennis Coach
  Schiebner, Zac Asst Coach
  Won, Dave Coach
  Rhodes, Todd Assistant Coach 248-231-9513 rtazman12@aol.com
  Howard, Shane Coach
  Selby, Dave Coach
  Jones, Gary Coach 248 390 8318 spartangrads@sbcglobal.net
  RADLOFF, ROD ASST. COACH 248-514-3523
  Marsh, Cyndy Manager/coach 2485741301 CBMarsh0924@comcast.net
  Sharpe, Joel Coach 248-894-8897 JoelSharpe@wlcsd.org
  Stamat, Beth Assistant Coach
  Mackey, Bill Coach bmackey2007@comcast.net
  Nelson, Matt Asst Coach
  Hagle, Ken Coach
  Antrobious, John Coach 2488801127 chcamommy@yahoo.com
  Won, Dave Assistant Coach
  Nelson, Steve Asst Manager 248-225-1099 stvnelson@hotmail.com
  Palmer, Scott Assistant Coach 734-521-1342 scottpalmer@quickenloans.com
  Chabot, James Asst. coach jachabot71@gmail.com
  Eischen, Mike Asst Coach 248-894-3717 mike@eischen.net
  Frisch, Michelle asst coach 1 248 396 7162
  Bireta, Jason Coach
  Graysmark, Brian Coach
  Carroll, Brent Manager 248-396-8344 bdcarroll@scbglobal.net
  Rix, Steve Asst Coach
  Trosen, Scott Coach
  Hinsberg, Jim Coach 248.292.1115 mrjiminmi@aol.com
  Kohler , Don Coach 248 670-2448
  Wilkoff, Pat Coach
  Johns, Scott Coach 248-303-4619, 248-623-7074
  King, Emily Scorekeeper/reporter
  Hollis, Jim Coach jimnangie583@comcast.net
  Halliday, Justin Coach 5177989263
  Bryan, Bob Bench & Hitting 313-333-7907
  Deddeh, Tony Asst Coach 248-363-8399, 248-821-8778 tdeddeh1@gmail.com
  Green, Christina Scorekeeper
  DeBoard, Geri Coach (248) 396-4348 gerideboard@hotmail.com
  Brandon, Jeremy Asst. Coach
  Mills, Asst. coach
  Heidisch, Kevin Coach 313.220.5201 kheidisch54@hotmail.com
  Chappell, Bethany Asst Manager 248-676-9414 qtpiern77@comcast.net
  Thurston, Jeremy Asst Coach
  Stocksen , Phil Coach
  Angell, Ron Asst. Coach 248/212-2162, 248/212-2162 ron.angell@yahoo.com
  Person, Paul Coach
  Honoway , Tim Coach thonoway@gmail.com
  Leach, Kelly Asst. Coach
  Halliday, Justin Head Coach
  , Bob Bryan Hitting & Bench Coach
  Finley, Troy Coach 734 945 1991 tfinley@usaduct.com
  Chesney, Chris Coach
  Robinson, Derrick Assistant Coach
  Ford, Rob Asst Head Coach 586-536-3650 robf1030@gmail.com
  Green, Mike Coach
  Jones, Gary Coach
  Thurston, Jeremy Coach
  Mersman, Jerry Coach 313-215-0637 jerry.mersman@gmail.com
  Casanova, Tony Coach scarletohaira0675@yahoo.com
  Person, Paul Coach
  Zewatsky, Rob Coach 248-877-0601
  Schiffer, Scott Coach
  Schafer, Jim Coach (248) 830-1405 jim@fukkenwax.com
  Johnson, Pete Asst. Coach 734-716-1003 glflash@aol.com
  Klatt, James Coach 248-330-4686 jmklatt71@yahoo.com
  Mestdagh, Mark (Buffalo) Asst. Coach 734-634-6324 lilbufflo@yahoo.com
  Keffaber, Ryan Coach
  Olari, Nicole Coach 2483428413 olarinicole@gmail.com
  LeMarbe, Bryce Asst. Coach 248.431.1565 lemarbeb@yahoo.com
  Honkala, Steve Coach 248-217-8790 shonkala@sbcglobal.net
  Finley, Troy Coach 7349451991 tfinley@usa-duct.net
  Howell, Dan Coach 248-360-2906, 248-231-0392
  WAY, RON Coach
  Croff, Steve Coach
  Chappell, Bethany Asst. Mgr 313-938-0605 qtpiern77@comcast.net
  Mackey, Bill Coach
  Riecher, Dawn Coach 248-345-3366 drriecher@gmail.com
  Soncrainte, Ron Coach
  Ferguson, Karyn Assistant Coach
  Rash, Larry Asst. Coach (248) 343-0478 sirlawrence58@comcast.net
  Racicot, Troy Coach 2484963733
  Kos, Scott Head Coach 248-640-6396 scottkathykos@sbcglobal.net
  Nazak, Jim Coach
  Miller, Gavin Coach .com
  Ores, Tom Asst Coach 734-765-1125 Oresps1@sbcglobal.net
  Lazich, Adam Coach 248-451-8137 aslazich@comcast.net
  Wakeling, Randy Coach
  Wilkoff, Pat Asst Coach
  Estrada, Alex Coach
  Kowalski, Dave Asst. Coach
  Villareal, Michael Bull Pen & Outfield 313-515-1171
  Chesney, Chris Coach
  Pazolka, Dave Asst Coach
  Sabo, A.J. Assistant Coach 313-303-1050
  Paul , Brian Assistant Coach
  Mooney, Kathleen Score Keeper
  Battle, Steve Coach
  Levitski, Brad Coach
  , bob suzio Coach
  Casanova, Tony Coach (313) 523-7363 yourfriendtonyc@gmail.com
  Boyd, Schyler Asst. Coach
  McKervey, Steve Coach
  Owens, John Coach jowens4@hfhs.org
  Ratliff, Mark Coach
  Swikoski, Andrew Asst Coach 248-821-1893, 248-613-7059 swikoski@mac.com
  Hornbeck, Chris Coach
  LeMarbe, Kipp Coach 248.787.3193 kipp@hadleystowing.com
  Krebs, Ben Coach Bkrebz@yahoo.com
  Gump, Matt Coach 248 561-0521
  Hammons, Larry Asst Coach 586-709-9734 jiacolla@umich.com
  Contesti, Tom Asst Coach
  Doyle, Jim Coach
  Bireta, Jason Coach jason@bireta.com
  Hogan, Joe Asst. Coach
  Agne, Jeremy Asst Coach
  petruno, steve Coach 248 867 2270 spetruno40@comcast.net
  Selby, David Coach
  James, Jen Scorekeeper
  Reske, Rick Assistant Coach 248-819-0694 rreske@huskyenvelope.com
  Farrelly, Sean Coach
  Julion, Steve Coach
  Wilkoff, Pat Coach
  Doyle, Jim Director 8U 248.252.6297 8ulabaseball@gmail.com
  Bireta, Jason Coach
  Agne, Jerry Asst Coach 248-496-6384
  Farrelley, Sean Coach
  Ruskin, Marc Coach 2483633179 mruskin71@gmail.com
  Durand, Amanda Score Keeper
  Olerich, JR Coach jrolerich@yahoo.com
  Ratliff, Mark Asst Coach
  Nazak, Jim Coach
  Garcia, Raul Coach 248-669-3902 raul_garcia_o@hotmail.com
  FISHER, TERRY Coach
  Morgan, Chad Coach
  Hawkins, Matt Coach (248) 326-4522 hawkins.matt@gmail.com
  Hack, Rick Coach
  Dandy, Sara Manager 248.496.8523 scdandy@gmail.com
  Orr, Mike Coach
  Carroll, Brent Asst. Coach/ mgr. (248) 396-8344 bdcarroll@sbcglobal.net
  Bayoff, Mike Assistant Coach
  Agne, Jeremy Asst.Coach 248-762-2147 ate.services@comcast.net
  Faith, Steve Asst Coach 313-218-5094 Sfaith426@yahoo.com
  Streets, MIke Coach 248-275-8233 mikestreets@comcast.net
  Chesnut, Josh Coach
  Giles, Dave Asst. Coach
  Schultz, Asst. coach
  Nordstrom, Sallie Scorekeeper 313-332-7705
  Sheldon, Ryan Coach 734-377-1312, 734-658-2273 ryan.sheldon18@gmail.com
  O'Mell, Tim Coach (248) 734-4936
  Liden Sr, Bruce Coach
  Grigg, Tom Asst. Coach tomgrigg2002@yahoo.com
  Battle, Steve Coach sbattle123@yahoo.com
  Reske, Rick Assistant Coach
  Casanova, Tony Assistant Coach
  Estrada, Alex Assistant Coach
  Mersman, Andrew Asst Coach
  Hartley, Tom Coach
  Nelson, Steve Coach
  Duncan, Josh Coach
  , jim vincintini Coach
  Heidisch, Kevin Coach 313.220.5201 kevinh@thedac.com
  Jordan, Carl Asst Coach
  EVASIC, DAVE Coach
  Karbel, Jamie Coach
  Nelson, Marc Coach leahsmarc@comcast.net
  Kerr, John Asst Coach
  McGuire, Beth Score Keeper
  Gill, Jason Coach maximumhunting@gmail.com
  Bogosian, Raffi Asst Coach 248-931-3801, 248-931-3801 rcbogosian@yahoo.com
  Nelson, Steve Asst Coach
  McGuire, Beth Score Keeper
  Westenbarger, Mike Coach
  Kerr, John Coach
  Costa, Nicole Asst. Coach
  , tim howell Coach
  McGuire, Beth Score Keeper
  Keffaber, Ryan Coach 2487621160 ryankeffaber@yahoo.com
  Kerr, John Asst Coach
  Reynolds, Dana Coach
  Boska, Rhonda Scorekeeper
  Halliday, Justin Asst.Coach 517-798-9263 jenniferhalliday@sbcglobal.net
  Pennell, Bo Assistant Coach 248-762-3124 bo.pennell@roberthalf.com
  Brubaker-Flood, Sandy Scorekeeper
  Berry, Brian Asst. Coach
  Hogan, Belinda Asst. Coach
  Eisman, Gary Scorekeeper
  Jackson, Josie Scorekeeper 313-530-7954 jjfam4@yahoo.com
  Masters, Craig Coach
  Preville, Kevin Coach
  Dent, Jon Coach
  Kos, Scott Asst Coach
  Jackson, Justin Coach
  Monaghan, Dennis Coach
  Swigart, Matt Coach
  Shook, Howard Coach
  Clyma, Brady Coach bmackc@att.net
  Grumowicz, Zenon Asst Coach 248-915-8496, 248-363-5267 agrumowicz@comcast.net
  Fylnn, Shawn Coach
  Ratliff, Mark Coach
  Green, Mike Coach 2485057220 greenm@comcast.net
  Green, Mike Assistant Coach
  D'Aiuto, Joe Coach
  Honkala, Steve Coach
  Mooney, Kathleen Scorekeeper
  Martin, April Scorekeeper 248-363-4961, 248-891-6221
  Johnson, Tim Coach
  Frelich, Jeff Coach
  Graysmark, Brian Assistant Coach
  Saroki, Todd Coach
  Wahls, Alicia Score Keeper 248-622-3711, 248-668-9978 aliciawahls@hotmail.com
  Jackson, Josie Score Keeper 313-530-7956
  Contesti, Tom Coach
  Green, Christina Scorekeeper
  Deddeh, Heather Snack Organizer 248-363-8399, 734-502-4927 hdeddeh@gmail.com
  Swikoski, Lisa Team Parent 248-543-5422, 248-613-7059 swikoski@mac.com
  Dancu, Pamela Team Parent 248-202-8348, 248-202-8348 pameladancu@aol.com
6U
Carson Carson, Mark Coach 2488669911 68.chevelle@att.net

Juras Juras, Pat Manager 269-598-3316 patrickjuras@gmail.com
  Vradenburg, Suzi/Bill Asst Coach

Lile Lile, Bill Manager 586-925-1648 billylile@yahoo.com

Martinez Martinez, Jason Head Coach, Manager 4088388805 jpmart49@gmail.com
  Palmer, Scott Assistant Coach
  Day, Jason Assistant Coach

Morelli Morelli, Matt Head Coach
  Rouke, Geoff Asst Coach
  Zeldes, Steve Asst. Coach
  Dziak, Brian Asst Coach
  Conn, Sarah Bench Coach

Tapley Tapley, Troy Coach 734 674 8915 troytapley@gmail.com
  Kurzeja, Kristoff Asst Coach 248 705 1724
  Hutson, Emily Team Parent 248 535 0618 emilyehutson@gmail.com
8U
Grumowicz Grumowicz, Zenon Manager & Head Coach zgrumowicz@comcast.net
  Ulrich, Chris Assistant Coach
  Lipinski, Don Assistant Coach

Piggott Piggott, Mark Head Coach 630-728-6401 pigs35@comcast.net

Stoddard Stoddard, Jared Coach 248-444-8101 jaredstoddard@gmail.com
  Vradenburg, Bill Coach

Sussex Sussex, Andy Head Coach 248-225-2608 asussex01@yahoo.com
  Agnes, Jeremy Assistant Coach 248-762-2147 jeremya@propertyprosmgmt.com
  Nelson, Steve Assistant Coach 248-225-1099 stvnelson@hotmail.com
  Rozenboom, Kenny Assistant Coach Rozenbt@gmail.com
  Rozenboom, Tami Team Organizer
  Johnson, Melanie Team Organizer
  Deddeh, Heather Scorekeeper
10U
Denha Denha, Salwan Manager 248 242 6178, 248 345 4056 Salwandenha@yahoo.com
  Omell, Tim Coach 248 363 0298, 248 736 4936 Timothyomell@mac.com

Krause Krause, Bud Manager 248-797-8895, 248-797-8895 bkrause@afakrause.com
  Bol-Johnson, Martha Coach 248-345-4587 marth_bol@yahoo.com
  Rusch, Shawn Coach 248-719-4682 shawnrusch@yahoo.com
  Raymond, Chris Coach 248-521-3370, 248-431-4625 craymond@m-bcontracting.com
12U
El-Ayoubi El-Ayoubi , Waleed Head Coach 3137203872, 3137203872 Coachwaleed@yahoo.com
  Schoneck , Viktor Coach

Krebs krebs, ben Head Coach- Black Cats 3137270416 bkrebz@yahoo.com
  schiebner, zac Asst Coach- Black Cats

Kreiger Kreiger, Erik Manager
  Gray, Chris 1st Base Coach
  Pazolka, Dave 3rd Base Coach
14U
Battle Karavite, Mark Assistant Coach 248 705 4500 mkaravite@comcast.net
  Bradshaw, Anthony Assistant Coach 248 410 9312 tonybradshaw1998@yahoo.com
  Courser, Jason Assistant Coach 248 909 8804 jasonj.courser@gmail.com
  Kahn, Brian Assistant Coach 734 516 8199 brian.kahn@livoniapd.com
  Neumann, Reid Assistant Coach 248 884 2563 reidneumann@gmail.com

Landry , Mike Coach
  Landry, Mike Manager
  Person, Paul Coach
  Farrelly, Sean Coach
  Durand, Al & Amanda Score Keepers
Tournament Teams
9U Springer Springer, Josh Manager 8105778759, 9892397149 josh.a.springer@gmail.com
Travel
LCB Legends - 10U Black Myers, Jim Manager 2482492026 jimmymyers17@gmail.com

LCB Legends - 10U Gold , TIM HONOWAY Coach thonoway@gmail.com
  , JIM NAZAK Coach
  , JASON BIRETA Coach

LCB Legends - 11U Black Kurzeja, Kristof Manager
  Bedini, Brian Coach
  Schwierking, Patrick Coach
  Harper, Michael Coach

LCB Legends - 11U Gold HONOWAY, TIM Manager
  KRAUS, JEFF Asst. Coach
  NAZAK, JIM Asst. Coach
  BIRETA, JASON Asst. Coach

LCB Legends - 12U Black Grigg, Tom Head Coach 248-214-3624
  Dolenga, Michael Asst. Coach
  Megyesi, Jim Asst. Coach
  Shedlarski, Dustin Asst. Coach

LCB Legends - 12U Gold , Toni Brubaker-Flood Head Coach
  , Randy Wakeling Coach
  , Brian Flynn Coach
  , Chuck Randau Coach
  , Mark Nold Coach
  , Sandy Brubaker-Flood Scorekeeper

LCB Legends - 13U Black Kettler, Tim Coach 2482143570 tmkettler1@gmail.com

LCB Legends - 14U Black Lemarbe, Ken Coach
  Jerore, Duane Coach

LCB Legends - 15U Black Fuelling, Patrick Manager 248-709-1254, 248-242-6042 Fuelling@doeren.com
  Abrams, Steve Coach 248-408-2014, 248-366-8550 spabrams@sbcglobal.net
  Kappen, Mark Coach 313-967-3745 mark.kappen@3rdcc.org
  Frelich, Jeff Coach

LCB Legends - 15U Gold Frelich, Jeff Coach coach.frelich@att.net
  Frelich, Jeff Coach 248-884-3809

LCB Legends - 8U Black Porter, Brad Coach 2489312333 brad49946@gmail.com
  Shelton, Nick Coach 2489211340 nshelton@aquaticsource.com
  Broome, Jeff Head Coach 2487658314, 2487145685 jeff.broome@comcast.net
  Hollis, Brian Coach 586436256 Brian@remarck.com

LCB Legends - 9U Black Myers, Jimmy Manager 248-249-2026 jimmymyers17@gmail.com
  Nelson, Matt Coach 248-504-7158 s9nelson@hotmail.com
  Antrobius, John Coach 248-880-1127 john.antrobius@yahoo.com
  Awad, Fadi Coach 248-705-2050 fawad216@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.