Image
Lakes Area Baseball
LCB Legends
Select your team Page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
6U
Carson Carson, Mark Coach 2488669911 68.chevelle@att.net

Juras Juras, Pat Manager 269-598-3316 patrickjuras@gmail.com
  Rousseau, Paul Coach 231-215-8372 pw.rousseau@yahoo.com
  Williams, Nicole Coach 248-939-3657 cole21278@gmail.com

Murphy Murphy, Ronald Head Coach 248-688-6613 prsbeller@gmail.com
  Murphy, Shauna Assistant Coach 248-842-2661 prsbeller@gmail.com

Savoie Savoie, Greg Head Coach (989)239-4439 gsavoi01@gmail.com
  Kwiatkowski, Scott Asst. Coach (313)737-2428 scottk79@gmail.com
8U
Grumowicz Grumowicz, Zenon Manager & Head Coach zgrumowicz@comcast.net
  Whittacker, Billy Asst Coach
  Graysmark, Brian Asst Coach

Heigel Heigel, Christopher Manager 2489744736 thetakeoverckh@yahoo.com

Martinez Martinez, Jason Head Coach, Manager 4088388805 jpmart49@gmail.com
  Palmer, Scott Assistant Coach
  Carter, Phil Assistant Coach

Nelson Nelson, Matt Head Coach 248-504-7158

Stoddard Stoddard, Jared Coach 248-444-8101 jaredstoddard@gmail.com
  Vradenburg, Bill Coach
10U
Piggott Piggott, Mark Head Coach 630-728-6401 pigs35@comcast.net

Springer Springer, Josh Manager 8105778759, 9892397149 josh.a.springer@gmail.com

Sussex Sussex, Andy Head Coach 248-225-2608 asussex01@yahoo.com
  Agnes, Jeremy Assistant Coach 248-762-2147 jeremya@propertyprosmgmt.com
  Nelson, Steve Assistant Coach 248-225-1099 stvnelson@hotmail.com
  Rozenboom, Kenny Assistant Coach Rozenbt@gmail.com
  Rozenboom, Tami Team Organizer Rozenbt@gmail.com
  , TBD Scorekeeper
12U
Krebs krebs, ben Head Coach- Black Cats 3137270416 bkrebz@yahoo.com

O'Keefe OKeefe, Brian Coach 248-770-3486 bokee88@yahoo.com
  Moran, Pierce Coach 734-673-0065 piercemoran@hotmail.com

Ruskin Ruskin, Marc Manager 248-363-3179 mruskin71@gmail.com
  James, Jen Score Keeper
14U
Battle Neumann, Reid Coach 248 884 2563 reidneumann@gmail.com
  Battle, Steve Manager ‭248-219-7430 Sbattle123@yahoo.com
  Monaghan, Dennis Coach 313-995-2237 d.monaghan@ventcon-mi.com
  Person, Paul Coach 248-520-4607 john.p.person@gm.com
  Jaros, Kevin Coach 248-939-2852 bgcjaros@gmail.com

El-Ayoubi El-Ayoubi, Waleed Head Coach 313-720-3872, 734-718-3602 coachwaleed@yahoo.com
  Doyle, Coach 248-252-6297, 248-252-6297 8ulabaseball@gmail.com
  Cassam, Mike Coach 248-891-1122 Mcassam@hotmail.com
Travel
LCB Legends - 10U Black Myers, Jim Manager 2482492026 jimmymyers17@gmail.com

LCB Legends - 10U Gold Frelich, Jeff Manager 248-884-3809 coach.frelich@att.net

LCB Legends - 11U Black Myers, Jim Manager jimmymyers17@gmail.com

LCB Legends - 11U Gold HONOWAY, TIM Manager
  KRAUS, JEFF Asst. Coach
  NAZAK, JIM Asst. Coach
  BIRETA, JASON Asst. Coach

LCB Legends - 12U Black Kurzeja, Kristof Coach kristof.kurzeja@yahoo.com
  Schwierking, Pat Coach
  Ripple, Ed Coach
  Harper, Michael Coach

LCB Legends - 12U Gold , TIM HONOWAY Coach
  , JEFF KRAUS Coach
  , JIM NAZAK Coach
  , BRENT BESHEARS Coach

LCB Legends - 13U Black Grigg, Tom Head Coach 2482143624 tomgrigg2002@yahoo.com

LCB Legends - 15U Black Fuelling, Patrick Manager 248-709-1254, 248-242-6042 Fuelling@doeren.com
  Abrams, Steve Coach 248-408-2014, 248-366-8550 spabrams@sbcglobal.net
  Kappen, Mark Coach 313-967-3745 mark.kappen@3rdcc.org
  Frelich, Jeff Coach

LCB Legends - 15U Gold Frelich, Jeff Coach coach.frelich@att.net
  Frelich, Jeff Coach 248-884-3809

LCB Legends - 8U Black VanDerBos, Chad Manager 248-563-6101, 2485636101 cvanderbos2@gmail.com

LCB Legends - 9U Black Fuhs, Jay Head Coach 248.825.1267 FuhsJ@hotmail.com
  Fleser, Matt Assistant Coach 248.396.5772
16U
Landry Landry, Mike Manager (248)212-4595
  Mackey, Bill Coach

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.